HomeLocations /  Dallas, Texas

Contact Dallas


Dallas, Texas

For fence material sales and installation, call (972) 983-3623 to schedule your free estimate or complete the information form at the bottom of this page and we will contact you.

Installation and delivery provided to all of DFW Metroplex and North Texas.

 

SAV-ON Fence, Inc.
1803 Avondale-Haslet Rd.
Haslet, TX 76052

 

Office: (972) 983-3623
Fax: (817) 750-0054

 


Google Map:



View Larger Map

 

Direct Contacts:

Kendra Hollingsworth

Office Coordinator

Office: (817) 439-9500

  Kendra.hollingsworth@sav-onfence.com

 

Eloy Hardin

Estimator

Mobile: (972) 322-7795

Eloy.Hardin@sav-onfence.com


 

Jeffrey O'dell

Partner / Operations

Mobile: (817) 829-7703

 Jeff.Odell@sav-onfence.com

 

Mike McDonald

Owner

Mobile: (817) 825-4554

Mike.McDonald@sav-onfence.com

 

Gene Sena

 Estimator

Mobile: (817) 829-4090

 Gene.Sena@sav-onfence.com

Todd Rowe

Construction manager

Mobile: (817) 825-2230

 Todd.Rowe@sav-onfence.com

 

Bryan Weckel

Inside Sales

Office: (817) 439-9500

Bryan.Weckel@sav-onfence.com


Andrew Bettle

Estimator

Mobile: (817) 829-7705

Andrew.Bettle@sav-onfence.com

 

 


Sav-onFence.com Free Estimate

 
Please fill out the following form for a free estimate on your new fence and an expert will contact you.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 SAV ON FENCE INC BBB Business Review

Meet the Owners

Share this Website

Tell a Friend

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your info and subscribe to our newsletter for instant updates and specials on our services

Who's Online

We have 123 guests online

About Us

About Us

Customer Reviews:

Sav-on Fence and all their employees have been exceptional to work with. Quality work with excellent personalized servi ...
Pam Santiago-Realty Capital - 20 May 2013
We are so appreciative to Gene, our salesman for his help and ideas for our porch rails. They are beautiful and Luis an ...
Mary Van Wyk - 5 Sep 2012
Copyright © 2014 Sav-onFence.com - Admin
S5 Logo