Home /  Customer Testimonials
Customer Testimonials
99% Customer Rating
28 Reviews

Sav-onFence.com - Proudly serving the Dallas/Fort Worth Metroplex, Houston and Phoenix with high quality Fencing and Gates
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 Next > End >>
*****
Rating From Angies List Sharron DeRidder Category: Fencing Services Performed: Yes * More Weight is given to a review where work has been completed. Work Completed Date: August 09, 2013 Hire Again: Yes Description Of Work: Built a 6 ft fence and gate to complete the enclosure of a pool. We only need about 17 ft of fence to complete the enclousure and we had a time limit.. Member Comments: We had a time limit and Sav-on was able to complete the work before the deadline in a very professional manor. Share on Band of Neighbors: Yes Overall A Price A Quality A Responsiveness A Punctuality A Professionalism A
Date of Posting: 22 Aug 2013Posted by: Sharron DeRidder
*****
WOW!what a job at a fair price. After several quotes, SAV-ON Fence proved to be the right choice. They were professional, timely and installed a great product. My wife is very proud of their work and her new fence, the dog doesn't like it much though "LOL". Thank you Gene, Todd, Luis and The Crew.
Date of Posting: 28 Jun 2013Posted by: John Millican
*****
Installed a T post no climb wire fence with Hposts and Corner posts. 725 feet. also a 16 foot corral gate . Very professional job. Very nice and tight well secured. Worked with us on design and installation. good crew.
Date of Posting: 21 Jun 2013Posted by: Brian
*****
Thank you for the beautiful fence. They were very professional,on time and did exceptional work.
Date of Posting: 11 Jun 2013Posted by: Eric H.
*****
Sav-on Fence and all their employees have been exceptional to work with. Quality work with excellent personalized service.
Date of Posting: 20 May 2013Posted by: Pam Santiago-Realty Capital
*****
What a beautiful fence (color, sturdy and straight) we have to look at! We will recommend Sav-On Fence to all our friends. Very professional and personable owners (Jeff) who do what they promise. Hats off to our wonderful installers Jimmy and Chris. A very professional job anyone would be proud of! Thank you, Sav-On Fence!
Date of Posting: 17 Apr 2013Posted by: Don & Caroll McCarthy
*****
What a pleasant experience! Jeff, Todd and Luis ALL went beyond our expectations. It is refreshing to deal with a company that actually does what they promise and more. Jeff offered great suggestions, Todd made arrangements to correct OUR oversight and Luis and his crew worked tirelessly with great skill. This is a great team. Sav-On is our fence company for any projects in the future.
Date of Posting: 19 Mar 2013Posted by: Ron Cornelius
*****
Thank you for such a responsive, respectful and informative team. There's no question this is the best quality fence on the block, it looks amazing. We were given exactly what we wanted and never had to ask twice. This was a world of difference compared to contractors we've had in the past. I will use Sav-On Fence every time because it's clearly worth every penny and more.
Date of Posting: 5 Feb 2013Posted by: Kelley B.
*****
We had an arbor and new footage to hide air conditioner. I love the Arbor and have received many compliments from our neighbors. The work was very custom and workers very professsional. Hope to have old fence replaced next spring!!!
Date of Posting: 1 Oct 2012Posted by: NANCY
*****
Thank you so much for the great work that was done on my fence.Thank you for putting my neighbors gate up I am so pleased.Becky L. Swanson
Date of Posting: 25 Sep 2012Posted by: Becky Swanson

Create New Testimonial

Name
Email
Rating star(s)
Comments
characters left
Captcha
 

 SAV ON FENCE INC BBB Business Review

Meet the Owners

Share this Website

Tell a Friend

Newsletter Subscription

Enter your info and subscribe to our newsletter for instant updates and specials on our services

Who's Online

We have 25 guests online

About Us

About Us

Customer Reviews:

Sav-on Fence and all their employees have been exceptional to work with. Quality work with excellent personalized servi ...
Pam Santiago-Realty Capital - 20 May 2013
Excellent fence construction, quick, and once the work was done, everything was neat and clean with the yard.
Ben Richardson - 29 Nov 2013
Copyright © 2017 Sav-onFence.com - Admin
S5 Logo